The Village of Croghan, NY

Village Board

Julie Lyndaker Robinson

Mayor
jlrobinson@croghanny.org 
Lloyd Richardson

Deputy Mayor
lrichardson@croghanny.org

Keith Bush

Village Trustee
kbush@croghanny.org

Linda Nortz

Village Trustee
lnortz@croghanny.org

Bruce Widrick

Village Trustee
bwidrick@croghanny.org

Dawn Ashline

Village Clerk
dashline@croghanny.org

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

January 13

February 10

March 10

April 14

May 12

June 9

July 14

August 11

September 8

October 13

November 10

December 8
Other Reports/Forms

Annual Drinking Water Quality Report for 2020

Annual Drinking Water Quality Report for 2019